Committee & Meeting Dates for 2007

The list below is of the 2007 Club Committee and proposed meeting dates. If you have any questions about the running of the Club or any suggestions then please feel free to approach any member.

Chairmain – Alex Morris
Diving Officer – Brian Deluce
Training Officer – Chris Hunka
Club Secretary – Paul Eyden
Treasurer – Jonathan Markwell
Social Secretary – John Rapley
Membership Secretary – Sandra Argent
Pool Manager – Pauline King
Buildings Officer – Chris Chappell
Equipment Officer – Bret Champion
Compressor Officer – Bob Holroyde

Non Committee positions
Welfare Officer – Shirley Deluce

15th February
29th March
3rd May
21st June
2nd August
13th September
25th October

These dates have been added to the club calendar