AGM News

At the AGM on 27 November, the following were elected onto the Committee: Jonathan Markwell (Chairman), Chris Hunka (Diving Officer), Graham Evans (Treasurer), Sandra Argent (Membership Secretary), Gren Hamlyn (Training Officer), Ian Emery (Boats Officer), Dave Tresidder (Compressor Officer), Jo Tresidder (Secretary), Len Hards (Bar Manager), Gill Hassell (Social Secretary), Pauline King (Pool Manager) and Bret Champion (Equipment Officer). Gerry Hassell remains President. More information about your new Committee will be posted shortly. Other news is that it was agreed that the club should purchase a new RIB.